The new committee members attended the inauguration dinner at Ho Peng Cuisine on 31st October 2020, and the ceremony was presided over by Legal Advisor Mr. Foo Say Tun, to witness the oath of the committee member.

The Sworn in of the 13th management committee was led by President Mr. Loh Kooi Cheng. Other committee members were Vice- Presidents Mr. Seow Ser Fatt, Mr Loi Jit Ann and Mr. Loh Sian Nguan Secretary Mr. Tan Ooh Chye and Treasurer Mr. Yong Kim Wah. New Committee members Ms. Ho Boon Yeeh, Ms. Yong Meow Leng and Mr. Gn Chiang Yam.

The VIP guests attending the ceremony included Academic Advisor Prof. Ng Han Seong, Advisors Mr. Tan Kwang Hwee and Mdm. Maih Lan Ying, witnessing the historical moment of council’s alternation.